
Stop sharing data with apps you don’t use with permissions auto-reset
Published December 1, 2021
Views 18.0K | Likes 409 | Comments 18
At a glance
Views
18,016
Likes
409
Comments
18
Performance vs. channel
Outlier score
Engagement rate
More features coming
We're working on new analytics and tools. Stay tuned.
About
Remember that new mobile game you downloaded a few months ago? We don’t either. With permissions auto-reset on Android, permissions for apps you haven’t used in a while will automatically turn off to protect your privacy. But don’t worry, you can turn permissions back on any time. It’s like housekeeping for your phone …
- Published
- December 1, 2021
- Made for kids
- No
More features coming
We're working on new analytics and tools. Stay tuned.